Office Contact Information

Tallahassee

805 N Gadsden St
Tallahassee, FL 32303
 
Office Telephone: (850) 222-5678
Fax Number: (850) 681-2349
 
Richard Moore, P.E. - rmoore@moorebass.com 
Tom O’Steen- tosteen@moorebass.com
Eddie Bass- ebass@moorebass.com
Danny Davis (Survey) – ddavis@moorebass.com
 

 

Atlanta

1350 Keys Ferry Court
McDonough, Georgia 30253
 
Office Telephone: (770) 914-9394
Fax Number: (770) 914-9596 
 
Sean Shanks, P.E.- sshanks@moorebass.com 
Rob Debien, RLS- rdebien@moorebass.com